You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOW 100$ IN ONE POST I CAN'T BELIEVE IT

in #steemit7 years ago

Good work!

I wish you the best. Hope you reach your goals. I'm also interested in the concept of SiaCoin. I think that FileCoin will be another great one to look out for. I believe it operates on a similar principle: paying people in crypto to provide storage space to the network.

Sort:  

Yeah is pretty pretty cool, I like this type of coins that can offer wonderful things to us, Just like Sia, I definitely will check that FileCoin. Thanks for comment!

Filecoin isn't out yet. But you can find out more about it at filecoin.io

Hey Mattew, have you seen IOTA?, I think that's an amazing crypto, the next TOP 3, beacause the new blockchain and also transfers without fees, hope you can check it!

I have seen #IOTA, but I haven't gotten any. Right now I've only directly worked with Litecoin and Steem. I downloaded the SiaCoin wallet, but didn't buy any.

I'm impressed with IOTA because it uses "the tangle" instead of a blockchain and because some of it is programmed in the Rust programming language (which I am interested in).

Maybe I should download the IOTA wallet and figure out how to get some...

I already have the IOTA wallet, I'm waiting some SBD to invest in IOTA, right now the IOTA price is 0.42 USD, you can buy some in Bitfinex

Thanks. I'll look at the wallet. I try to stay away from exchanges and use services like @blocktrades and ShapeShift

It's likely that ShapeShift will soon have support for IOTA. I'll wait and see.

There's also this guy on Steemit who is giving away small amounts of IOTA

Yeah is better to be away from exchanges. Oh really, nice to hear that about shapeshift, Í'm using both of them very often! hope blocktrades add IOTA too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55