You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie lovers, please stop ignoring older minnows

in #steemit7 years ago

"Yet" Bam! My entire thoughts summed up in one word. Who will the aficionados flock to when they arrive?
The guy who's already established here.
Don't be here for today. Be here for what'll be happening a year from now.

Sort:  

Yes indeed..., I run more than one cigar group on FB... I am waiting for communities and/or a better UI to get a bunch of them over, I know most are fed up with FB and worried about getting shut down for cigar selling, trading, etc. The cigar community is absolutely huge on FB and elsewhere online.

Paypal is the main payment trading method, imagine if it was Steem.. :-D

I can see your humidor filling up with free samples from boutique operators hoping for a kind mention.
Being there then requires being here now.

That would be nice... lol.

By then there will be pro writers on Steemit, and that is fine with me, that would mean Steem is huge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48