Woah! Steemit just TRANSMOGRIFIED on Halloween! I like it!

in #steemit6 years ago

Just a post to be like "This is cool."

I'm into it.

Especially when toggled to "Night Mode."

My eyes no longer burn!!!

P.S. I am mad at everyone going to Steemfest. I wish I could be there . . . JEALOUS. But I'm here, trapped in Detroit.

Sort:  

I like it too and especially in night mode the green looks nice there.

Me too. Cruising Steem late at night always kinda burned my eyes out to an extent. Now, that shall no longer happen and I can cruise, peruse, and use Steemit 24/7 with comfort!

Yah i did not know that thanks for share it

I normally don't care too much about the look of something, but the night mode is really cool.

Same here. Normally aesthetics don't matter much to me, but I'm into this. Pretty nice, I gotta say!

ahhh I did not notice that, thanks for that tip...much more easy on the eyes

Welcome! Yeah, it's definitely easier on the eyes for sure. Sometimes I step away and feel like I've been staring at the sun. Those days are now in the past! I'm down with this change. I like it.

Thank you sir...like informative news...
Love to read your post..
Thank you sir..
Followed and upvoted

yes steemit has color change..

verry good updat..

It is indeed great update ;)
Liked the Color as well .

is it only me or everyone eyes are burning from that logo

great post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94