BUYING IN: Shifted 5 BTC into Steem. It's only a matter of time, boys and girls.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

So I shifted 5 BTC into Steem today at a rate of 1 BTC == 7352.038 STEEM.

5 BTC * 7352.038 STEEM = 36760.19 STEEM.

Accumulation is go. Felt like it was ripe for some picking. Devaluation of Steem will only result in more accumulation.

100% Powered up post!

Follow me ( @matt-a ), @robrigo, and @kotturinn to see what we're up to!

Get your friends and family involved. That's how this works, y'all. People = POWER. It's a win/win.

Sort:  

Trying! But also trying to do good in the world as well. Don't see much else to life.

Neat post. I liked your part in the comments about doing good here, in the world, we need more of that, so thanks in advance.

Thanks! Steem facilitates positivity, initiative, incentivized community building, and overall progress of society. That's all aside from the power to the people aspect of it all, shifting more financial independence into the hands of people and out of the pockets of the ultra rich such as facebook, twitter, reddit, and so on. This is a beautiful thing and it's only a matter of time before it latches onto the populace. That's just my 2 cents, steem, btc, whatever haha.

P.S. Followed ya. Thanks for the comment!

I've worked here pretty hard at my posts and to build community, with likeminded focus, it was nice to see that comment today, it stood out.

Followed also man. Have a good nite.

You as well! Keep fightin' the good fight. It's just a matter of time.

I bought last week. To early. I'm always to early or to late. But what can I do ?

I don't think that you were too late. If I were you, I'd just continue to hold. At this point, it's a waiting game.

Stay the course brother LOL

Sounds like a good one!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36