You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA: The Switch to STEEM / SBD Payouts for Steemit.com Post Rewards! (as of v0.14.2)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

it is the same 100% though... should not effect prices. people will just get 20% of the Steem they'd buy with SBD that much faster.

Sort:  

Aye. But if we look at the current trend people seem to be getting out and dumping instead of buying and the market is going down.. :/

The trend was made by whales imho. Everyone I see is hoarding SP. I sold at just over a dollar and just under. I have not sold down here at 40-50 cents and don't plan to.

Glad to hear. I am in the same boat as you. Initially I did sell some STEEM but now I'm holding onto it and powering up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52