Sort:  

So are you running a bot who spams everyone with your STEEMPRICE answer? No wonder you get downvoted, if I where you I would stop that, its not good for your Reputation, stop the SPAM!

As far as I know - not everyone, the post has to contain specified key words:)

His post claims the bot will only comment the price if the post contains the word 'matrixdweller' no @ symbol.
Seems to have achieved self awareness and broken the rules.

Exactly, thats what I read in his post, so I didn't mention that "keyword" in my post so, thats SPAM for me then. Have a look at his comments in his account they are all flagged!

I just opened one of his latest post:

https://steemit.com/abuse/@matrixdweller/pfunks-blog-is-an-example-of-collusive-whales

Why are you so rude to everyone? Whats wrong with you?

Do you think thats what people like to read, or new users?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34