Choose Success, The Scarier Option.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Plan B is a distraction from plan A. Immediately after moving in to my new place I have stepped up the frequency and accuracy of my trades, increasing the profit now to where if the trend in my trading profit holds I can pay my rent with STEEM next month and still have STEEM to trade. This happened because I "need" the money now. Trading was cool when I did not have bills. It is now not cool, it has no chill. It is hot and fiery, I trade with a passion only had by someone who "needs" to win. Yeah I could get a 9 to 5 . But I am a daytrader, I am a crypto investor. I am a blogger. This is how I make my money now and until I can no longer make my money this way I will. Plan A is what I am focused on. If it fails I will make a new Plan A. But it won't fail, because it is a good plan, it is my plan. Not a CEO's or a job creators. I am the job creator now. I have created 1 job so far, mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87