573 followers an @matrixdweller milestone.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I appreciate you all though my follow feed may be too crowded to up-vote you all everyday I am there lurking in the shadows, reading your posts. I wish I could 100% you all right now !

It has been a long road from June 2016, Since then Steemit has watched as I gained coins on trades, lost coins on trades, got in to senseless flag wars and trolled back against trolls sent here to troll me. Steemit watched as my parents threw me out of my house and as I found a new place to live(I have not posted enough video from my new place yet, will correct that). The sense of community here is strong. As we grow I hope to see you all posting on every front end running on the STEEM blockchain. Busy looks pretty awesome can't wait for that to be out of closed beta.

Steem falling in price has become as awesome to me as watching it increase because I know I can get more STEEM for my SteemDollars. Dump away bearwhales I'll hold that bag and grow my followers while I am at it!

And remember:

Friends don't let friends Facebook for free while Steemit pays STEEM

Sort:  

Hey good job!
573 is a pretty round number :)

5 = human , 7 = lucky , 3 = power :)

"Friends don't let friends Facebook for free while Steemit pays STEEM"..!! I could not have said it any better myself. Stephen

Get to da STEEM powad choppa, naoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40