I completed 100 followers! And 117 Steem Power. Thank you!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you!

I'm doing my best to improve the content of my posts more and more. Sometimes I put curiosities, my photos, pictures taken by me, funny things and personal texts. I'm taking care of these funny things because I do not want to be posting stupid content. But so far, the most stupid content I posted during that time was the videos of me playing music on the piano. But it's because I'm still learning.

My English is all google, so errors in the text are common because of this. I'm trying to focus more on a certain content. As a graduate in performing arts, I want to take beautiful pictures and return my content more for photographs. But I'm studying a lot, and I end up leaving less to take pictures.

Thank you from the heart to my 100 followers! Especially those who give Upvote and comment my posts! I will always give upvotes in comments and in photos of people who interact with me. So the two parties get a little bit! Thank you!

IMG_2817.JPG

Sort:  

Boa !! parabéns!!
well done mate!!

Keep steeming! :D

Congratulations. I am happy to be one of your first 100 followers. Keep up the great work. Next stop 500

Hi Mateus,

Congratulations with 100 followers on Steemit!

So glad you are doing so well on here! Gonna love to see you grow!

Dynamo..ha

congratulation bro.. Keep it Up..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13