You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ON STEEMIT some golden ways to change your life

in #steemit6 years ago

These ten points are the exact requirement to attain success. In December 2017 when I joined I read many article reltated to get rich on steemit, after sometime when i commented i realized what you mentioned above.
It is long and ardious work which you have to do with pataience. Slowlely build comunity around your passion and contribute.

Sort:  

Yes really that's good thinking As I mentioned in one of my comments that always believe in "Slow and steady wins the race" so on steemit continuous effort that can be slow but should be continous, works well.
Keep on struggling ..best of luck.
Thank you so much for your feedback @mateen

It is really encouring for me that pro like you thinks alike me and approve my strategy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50