VOTE - Steemit should be added to FreeWallet.com - Please VOTE!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello Steemit Community,

My name is Rich and I run CryptosCloset.com

I'd really like to be able to accept Steem for my cryptocurrency apparel boutique.

www.CryptosCloset.com

I think the first step is getting Steem on popular wallet platforms like FreeWallet, so sites like CoinPayments.com and GoURL take notice and add Steem quicker!!!

Do me a favor and lets take 2 secs to vote for Steem to be added to FreeWallet.com

You may have heard of FreeWallet - as its the only IOS Wallet App Allowed in the App Store right now!

Head over to freewallet.com/vote and click on the Steemit Proposal Ive just made!

This is very simple and its going to help Steemit make it to the masses.

This will also help me get closer to being able to accept Steem within my Crypto Apparel Store * CryptosCloset.com *

Please and thank you,

Rich T

Sort:  

Have an upvote ;)

Thank you for your upvote. Please check out the site. Would you buy any Steem Apparel?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69