You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If YOU Joined Steemit in May 2017 then this is for you - Happy Steemit Birthday

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow very comprehensive data @paulag and very informative as well. I feel like that last year of May was the Month of @Jerrybanfield he just was all over the place promoting Steemit. I also have to give him props for encouraging me to join the social media platform. Maybe I'm lucky and will be mentioned as one of the Steemians that are still around from June 2017. Thanks for sharing your Work!!!

Sort:  

your steemit birthday is next month like me. yep many of jerrys followers will have left by now, I think the expectation gap from how easy he 'sells' steemit to be to what it actually is just to much for most.

Glad you enjoyed the post, looking forward to wishing you a happy birthday next month

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62