You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts about steemit powerdown

in #steemit6 years ago

There are only two rational options for Steemit.inc, first to run their Blockchain company as a profitable business and care about their own stake in Steem, or trying to sell their Stake to some other smart investors who are willing to pay the right price for the share.
Selling all their Steem on the open market sounds like a suicide mission and I don't think that this is going to happen.

Sort:  

I hope they sell it on the open market.

I have two reasons:

  • I want to buy at low prices; price isnt that important yet
  • if they sell their stake as a whole, we might have to deal with an even more problematic and even powerful entity as steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31