I`m going All-In on Steemit...because I sold cheap Ethereum at 350$(should we be worried about Ethereum part 2)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, another quick update on my last post https://steemit.com/crypto/@masterthematrix/should-we-be-worried-about-Ethereum.

ethereum-overtakes-litecoin-in-market-cap-after-continued-upward-trend.jpg

I suggested in my last post, with Ethereum around 380$, that Ethereum is due for a big correction. We have seen a major uprise in the price of Ethereum without any significant correction. In any other cryptocurrency we have already seen big pullbacks e.g. Ripple, Digibyte, LTC and so on. So for me the big profits are done with Ethereum.

I sold a lot of cheap coins, which I bought around 10$, at the price of 350,-$.
Ethereum will need at least a couple of months before we see the bottom of this correction.

So what I`m looking for right now, is a good entry point for Steemit. I will stock up my first positions around 1,70$ - 1,80$. If it falls further thats ok with me. I will buy more around the 1,50$ - 1,60$ Area.

NumberofUser.png

I can see a very bright future with steemit, especially when you look at all the new Accounts that are opening up right now. So thats why there is a lot more potential in Steem than in Ethereum. My first Target for Steem in the next 2 Months is around 4 Dollars :-)

I would like to know what do you think about it, please leave me a comment.
Thanks to all of you and have great Day!!!

Sort:  

You can win, you can lose. That's the golden rule of speculation. And buying cheep while selling expensive is another one. So it might well be your o.j. the right way ... good luck mate!

Yes it is speculation but hopefully with some common sense involved :-) thx for your comment

The best is, that we all can see something positive in it :)

You're the master and well done. Keep up your great work !

I think you are right steemit has a bright future :) You have a new follower. I will appriciate it if you follow me too :))

Thank you for your support, this community is just awesome!!! I will do the same cheers.

Steem is the well spring.
Everything flows from it.

(to us steemers who have zero investment init.
other than our time)

You got it!!!

I am just watching the ups and downs. Crazy! Good luck for you

Well ups and downs make the world go round :-)

Actually I believe there is a good possibility to make a quick profit with ethereum, but I don't believe in it in the long term. If it reaches bitcoins market cap people will start buying just because of that. Probably even just before.

Yeah thats true, too many people are speculating that Ethereum gets even with bitcoins marketcap. But what is the point of it??? Ethereum is around now for 2 years and Bitcoin almost 9 years so I think Ethereum still has to prove itself. Long term I`m still positive on Ethereum.

Too many people in the cryptocurrency world look for a quick profit. It is good for those who invest in long term, but bad for those who invest with the herd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82