Where I was - Where I am - Where I'm going

in #steemit8 years ago


 Don  here - steemers :)



In Kansas City 2016



What a jouney to get here!       


 I'm a construction project manager by day, an internet entrepreneur by night and the rest of my time is spent on bitcoin mining.   


My Crew 2016 Ontario


Construction is in my genes.   I've been involved in construction projects since I was 12 yrs old and have done projects form lifting and moving home to building commercial warehouses.




Paulo Borrosa and me Las Vegas - High Traffic Academy Convention- 2013



Vick Strizheus and me in Miami Florida  -Big Idea Mastermind- 2013

I've been involved in all kinds of mlm and network marketing. I believe that one of the hards' things with this business model is the constant negative feed back from family and  friends.  I've always gave my 110 % with very little success.  So I decided to take a break from the network marketing realm  and started to look for something that would create a real passive income.  



Bitcoin Mining 2014 Quebec Canada

Eureka Bitcoin Minning         

About 2 yrs ago i got involved in bitcoin mining... Since then I've made tens of thousand of USD with out much effort!!!

How cool is that. This is my best venture  I've ever been involved in so far.    


Now Steemit

The greats invention since the internet... Steemit 

The coolest platform out there second to none which gives the little guys or gals a voice to expressing themselves in a unique and wonderful way without centralized censorship!!! 


Looking forward to sharing tonnes and tonnes of content with you all and connecting with like minded people.


See you on the inside


Don

Sort:  

Really nice post! I like that you believed in yourself and found something lucrative like Bitcoin mining. I look forward to read more of your posts! Welcome to Steemit :)

thanks Bro...ditto to you

Let me be the first to say welcome to Steemit Don. I look forward to reading what you have to share with us all!

I upvoted your post! A Great Post & Smart move on creating your passive income with the Bitcoin mining! :) Make sure you check out SYSCOIN and invest in some too! Huge upside potential. :)

Thanks bro...I'll check the Syscoin out on poloniex

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Welcome to Steemit! You were one of the first to trust Bitcoin and now it has payed you back! I love the mining picture by the way - quite a structure you got there :)

Thanks always like a little change.... now i need to figure out steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45