You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Dice Resteem Promotion Winner

in #steemit5 years ago

Just my personal opinion I be very careful in using Magic dice as I strongly believe it is being heavily manipulated. The magic dice site itself is at best questionable of manipulation with seemly great out of this world house odds. However, one thing Magic dice can't deny is that the negative comments on their pages suddenly vanish. I myself was reading some comments from someone calling magic dice out for being a scam a few days ago and now those are gone. Nobody/ no company is ever that good not to have a single complaint against them. Yet I can't find one from here only positives like I said I don't believe anybody is that good. I call it in my opinion it is being manipulated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97