Sort:  

To know me personally - I'm supporting my real friends

I do too, if I can get them to stick around, that's a big of a problem usually but I try.

To get me interested in your content

Yes, this is the big thing and most important. As someone who doesn't follow me and also someone I have not encountered before I often wonder how you came to see this post. Could you let me know?

Someone from my feed reposted your post. And I found a topic interesting so I read it and made a comment.

And I'll follow you now, actually ))

It's crazy how some posts escalate and some do nothing. I wrote this one 2 weeks ago and was holding it back thinking it was a little self-indulgent. Thanks for the follow, Ill have a look at what you doing later..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92