You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit a community where the rich get richer and the poor get poorer?

in #steemit8 years ago

36 people up voted his and he got 2 buck 6 people up voted yours and you got 95 see what the problem is the rest of us kinda feel like bag holders because of the disparity. Im probably not going to buy steem and just sell what i already have because of how little the earning potential is unless you get a like from one of the big holders.

Sort:  

Its my first potential dollars on platform after about 50+ posts. I agree with what you said. But if you didn't know it takes 2 years for your SP to power down as far as i know. My mind created for me interesting blog where I look at powering down of powerhouses and its implications. Those are just theoretical ramblings but its on my mind now.
https://steemit.com/seemit/@leksimus/so-the-question-is-what-happens-if-powerhouse-with-1-000-000-sp-powers-down
Feel free to take a look.

very interesting definitely upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46