You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFTER TODAY (HARD-FORK 19): Your votes will now use up your voting power much more quickly - Here's how to check your vote power status & your reputation status.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I notice that sometimes when I upvote a person the value goes up and sometimes it doesn't . This must be why. lol I was not aware that upvotes did anything like this. lol Do you know where one can go to read about steemit and how it works?

Sort:  

Check the Quickstart Guide and the FAQ on the right menu.

And be aware that steemit is just one frontend for steem. I wrote about that here There are other ways to interact with the steem network ;)

Very helpfull. I keep getting distracted by the notifications. LOL I'll just have to grow up and focus. lol Thanks so much for your help.

there are a few gotchas like that, yes - I think the main FAQ is pretty good - available in the main sidebar menu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55