My feeling after joining steemit, a great people of my #life

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit

I'm new in steemit, already more or less a month I joined in steemit


I really appreciate the development, which makes me very excited in steemit is meet a new friends. Very rarely we meet in other social media platforms that make new friends that often interact with me, and very rarely encountered people who give suggestion and motivation to develop in terms of posting.

People in steemit are very friendly, many people share knowledge and also the story of his life. Therefore making my insights widespread.

In steemit also I get income, although at this time I have not much. Just by making an article I get dollars, better can I make the article then the more my income. I am very happy when people like my articles by doing upvote and resteem. And the good thing people comment to praise me and advise if there is any shortage in my post. I was amazed at the steemit

Thank you very much for making a social media platform that is useful for everyone. Really very grateful

thank you for witnesses :
@good-karma
@roelandp
@gtg
@timcliff
@jesta
@furion
@pharesim
@bhuz
@xeldal
@pfunk
@anyx
@roadscape
@abit
@smooth.witness
@someguy123
@riverhead
@blocktrades
@thecryptodrive
@ausbitbank
@bitcoiner
@chainsquad.com
@boatymcboatface
@steempty
@aizensou
@complexring
@bacchist
@chitty
@theprophet0
@aggroed
@bue

Thank you for support me slightsmile emotikon


Sort:  

Welcome Masdika, steemit is a great place to be

thanks @cryptogee17, Don't ever get bored visiting my post

Thanks for reminding some of us about the value of people when the markets are still crashing :)

your welcome @epicx, although this time the market is not good, but I was pleased with the spirit of the people who still do steemit posts.

Hopefully we can all find a way out of a market that is not good :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mas dika from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42