What is the purpose of Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit said that it is aimed at generating content with high reliability and high quality than ever. I expected to participate in it. However, it seemed that too much effort was being used to make reciprocal friends among Steemit users. Many contents are like FB posting a little longer. Even if I see good content I have not been voted much. As with FB, there were some that seemed to have a high vote number due to human relationship.

I participated in the recital of ALIS service affected by Steemit. Many Japanese Steemian participated in it.

Since CEO comes on May 8th, Japanese Steemian asked me to speak to Influent of my acquaintance suddenly. When telling that to Influencer, Steemit was exclusive and he did not want to go out.

I told the above things directly to Japan's Steemian obediently.
In addition, I wanted to think about improvement measures, and on May 8 I wanted to participate, but in the end I did not get back.

I want to read many good contents.
I also want to make good content.
I can not find how to use it in Steemit now.

If there are people who can give me advice, I am grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59