Introduce Myself

in #steemit3 years ago

Hi steemit friends, introduce my name Marzatillah Saputri @ marzaa I come from Aceh, I was born on November 24, 1995. Now I live in the village of Cot Gapu, Bireuen.

Now I work as a teacher in a kindergarten in one of the private schools. I first got to know steemit from a coworker. From then on I became interested in steemit.

I have a hobby of cooking, after coming home from work I always make time to cook for me and my family. Because I am the youngest of four children and I have three older brothers who are very fond of eating. Whatever I serve them eat it up. And they always support whatever positive things I do, including my curiosity on steemit.Therefore I also ask for support and advice from all steemit friends.

Bravo steemit Indonesia
By @marzaa

IMG_20211030_194226.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56