You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of the Comment Section

in #steemit7 years ago

I was considering this subject earlier today Love. As a new user I not only understand the need and benefit of interacting with my audience - but I also really enjoy it. And then I actually thought about you @eveuncovered - how will I be able to keep up if I am ever "noticed" and become as successful on here as you are? I will have to set a work schedule to dedicate "X" amount of time everyday just interacting with my beloved followers. I understand that it could become overwhelming, but as a newbie "minnow" what a wonderful problem it would be 😘 I am sure you know of @ginabot - but if you don't I would highly recommended using her free services to be notified of interactions you want to keep on top of. One idea of a way to utilize @ginabot is that you can develop a list of VIP followers and get notifications when they comment - that way your most faithful will never feel forgotten - just a thought. Keep it up love and best of wishes to you and yours 😘

Sort:  

Awww, how sweet of you to think of me! :) It does take some work to comment back to most people, but I enjoy it, very much. I don't need to use any additional services, I'm online almost all the time and it's not like I get hundreds of comments every day :'D

Oh honey - I hope it didn't come across like I was trying to promote something.... It is just a bot on here that has helped me a lot. I can have my computer on and be in a different room, a notification comes through and I hear it - so I can stay very engaged without the need of having my eyes glued to the screen. I still have dishes and stuff to do 😂 - thank you for keeping us all entertained with your beautiful posts 😘

The people can wait while I do the dishes, it's a rare event anyways 😂

Hehe 😂 Thanks for the laugh love 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52