Good Bye for a While, Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago
Matthew 6:24

No one can serve two masters: Either he will hate the one and love the other,or he will be devoted to the one and despise the other.You cannot serve both God and money.  


My board exam is fast approaching and I need to focus.

I was so busy making a living that I forgot about my board exam but now, I've decided to finally choose to focus on it. So, I guess I need to say good bye to you, my fellow steemians, for a while. :)

Please pray for me. :D

I'll be back. ASAP. :)



-with love

Gerel Marysent <3

Sort:  

Steemit will wait for you. :)

Good luck and bring home the bacon. :P :D

Thank you so much @zararina! :)

Your commitment is admirable. See you in steemit again soon!

Goodluck with your exams Gerel. I hope you ace it.

It will be more fascinating when you come back as a licensed teacher te! God bless. Or maybe perhaps.... a top notcher!!!! Yohoooo

GOOD luck !!! to the board exam!!! May God bless you with your reviews

Blessings on your exams! Praying for disciplined study, and a good memory while doing the test.

Congratulations @marysent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36