You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤑There's a gap we need to fill on Steemit 🤑

in #steemit6 years ago

I am also new to steemit and the truth is that I do not know how to increase my SP, but I am doing what I have been told to do, publish daily and comment on other people's publications. I do not know if I'm on the right path but that's what I do. I also hope that our platform grows for all its users.

Sort:  

Take your time to get to know the platform and meet people who you connect with. It all makes sense in time. Judging from your account you're making good progress. You have some SBD that you could convert to Steem Power if you chose to. There are plenty of tutorials on here describing how to do that if you do a search.

Thank you. I will do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52