You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn More When You Choose 100% Power Up Rewards?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So it is not about the whales, it is about you being able (through your posts) to generate more steem power for your benefit and for the benefit of the steemit community. It's a win-win thing. That is how I see it ! Well done! Upvoted and resteemed your post for greater visibility. You might want to check out my latest blog post regarding voting, https://steemit.com/steemit/@maryfavour/steemit-hard-fork-0-19-0-moving-from-the-40-full-power-vote-era-to-10-full-power-vote-era . Stay updated and STEEM ON!

Sort:  

Thank you, that's generous of you :) I will check out your post!

You are welcome, @vegansilverstack. I am dedicated to helping new Steemians AKA #redfish, grow. It will be my joy to see all red fish today become #whales in future. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54