You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: Some of the most popular locations that users are from.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I always like to read your blog, @stephenkendal, probably because I like statistics. By the way, my father is a mathematician and very passionate about statistics. I'm from Nigeria living in Belgrade, Serbia. It feels good to see Nigeria in the 11th position, according to your statistics. Let me quickly point out two things. The first is that Lagos is a city in Nigeria, so it might work better to add up the figures 75 (Lagos) +289 (Nigeria)=364. I am cork sure that there are some Nigerians who write West Africa in their profile. The second is that I know of Serbs from Serbia, the country I reside at the moment, who are in steemit. More often than not, they use the tag ''srpski''/ #srpski. It appears the Serbs are few in number, due to language barrier. Please, Stephen, I would really appreciate if you can help me with the names of Serbs, who are registered in steemit to help me plan a meet up. I am only familiar with @lighteye. Thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55