You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POEM FOR THE WEEKEND- For my darling SteemitChat😢

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Oh my goodness! I have been laughing since, reading this your poem to steemit chat. I guess it disappeared because you were naughty (just joking). Very many Steemians were, especially the newbies, who used to practically pin me in the chat room, with the words -''follow me, and I'll follow you back'', ''upvote me and I'll do the same''. The worst of all were the words-''Can we make a deal? follow me & I'll follow you back? Very annoying. Gosh! As if their votes were life to me. Uuugh! At least, I've been free from that for some days now. Hopefully, those Steemians who have been abusing the steem chat will learn some lessons , if the developer, considers re-launching it. Make no mistake about it! I miss steemit chat too. Upvoted your poem.

Sort:  

😊😊😊😊.....i never did any of that, i was actually passing messages to newbies who solicits for follow and Resteem

Please, don't mind me! I know that you are too responsible for that kind of thing. Glad that you were able to put the message out . Your ability to do that in the form of this very touching poem is praiseworthy. Well done!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70