You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A PROPOSAL TO SET UP NEWBIES GUIDERS

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi, @ogochukwu. I absolutely agree with you about creating tutorials on youtube channel and having whatsapp groups. Some of my youtube videos in my channel are steemit tutorials. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCy_5lUYyiSeCZSpLquv_Hig . Some veteran steemians like @stellabelle, have commended my efforts in those video tutorials, others have voted on the content when I post the tutorial on steemit. The newbies themselves who watch my video tutorials, one of whom is @smyle have found those videos good resources. Regarding whatsapp groups. I created a whatsapp group. We are 15 in that group so far and It's not an easy job to mentor /follow up people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50