You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THANK YOU TO STEEMIT FOLLOWERS 200+ (UPDATE ON GIVEAWAY)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Oh thank you so much, @kareemah! Your suggestion is good and it's coming as the very first. Exactly what I appealed for. Which site do you think I can select 10 teammates from? I'm only looking to give steem to teammates in steemit, who are following me. I like the the suggestion to give Steem per week. A very warm welcome to steemit! I'm here to support you and every other new Steemian in every way that I can.

Sort:  

@maryfavour
I was thinking you could take names from your follower list and use one of the sites I've seen blogs use to run giveaways. I have not done it myself so I can't give a good recommendation, but the idea is that the site randomly chooses so there's no idea of picking favorites.
A lower tech way would be to put all or some of the names in a hat and pull some out to choose!

I have just sent your little token in appreciation for your wonderful contribution to this blog post. I really appreciate it.

Thank you very much. That is kind of you. May you have continued success in your ventures.

Excellent idea! Believe it or not, I was having the exact same thoughts of selecting 10 people from the list of my teammates before reading your message. We are thinking alike! Alright, I will go and check out those give away blog sites. Expect to receive a little token from me for this wonderful suggestion. Thank you.

What a coincidence! Good luck with the giveaway and with your Steemit adventures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33