You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain, family and personal life: Why there is need for a balance

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The trip to Abuja (the location for S.I.N.2) was beautiful and the air from the drive down was simply amazing.

It's really good to know that SIN 2 will be taking place in the FCT, Abuja. Trust me, Abuja is a better location than Ille-Ife in the sense that everyone can easily access the capital territory from anywhere in Nigeria. Those who reside in Abuja and it's environs like @sussan, @trendyevents and @eugenecr7 should have no problem attending . Bravo!!!

@maryfavour & @redfishpillar.

Sort:  

Red fish mama, I hail o. Abuja na the bomb nao, I hope you'll come too?

Bros., I hail you too o. Yes o, Abuja na bombas you talk am.

I hope you'll come too?

It's likely that I'll attend, although that is not for sure. As the time draws near, decision will be taken. Your babe fine. Greet her for me. Cheers.

@maryfavour & @redfishpillar.

Your babe fine. Greet her for me. Cheers.

I don greet am, wait make I wake am up again greet am again....lol How is that side ma?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63