You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to write a quality Steemit post ! (5 easy steps)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I don't think that are many people from my country here. I have done a post about it https://steemit.com/crypto/@mary777/steemit-in-other-languages . Yes we should encourage people to write in their own language but if you are from a small country probably no one gonna read it.

Sort:  

That's true... But that's our job to try to promote it around us.
After, I know that it's hard and we certainly won't win anything to do it... but maybe one day you and I will be a whale in our language and we will be able to promote more the Steemit benefits :) we never know...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72