You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Earn $100/Month By Commenting On Steemit 🚀

in #steemit7 years ago

This is definately interesting, making a good post about earning money though comments. I personally like to reward everybody that makes an effort to make a comment or initiate a discussion - the spambots I ignore.

It is a bit sad though, like @ironshield mentioned that nobody here gets an upvote. Guess this isn't the place to leave well thought out comments, or start discussions. What's your take on that @ugetfunded, I'm interested.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. I appreciate it. You got a follower.

Don't be sad. I answered that above. Please take a look. We all are growing together. So cheer up!

Thanks for your answer - I find it an interesting discussion and I am trying to help out here, as I really enjoy this platform.

Consider this analogy: say you're writing a post: "hey guys, you can earn bucks by shaking the right people's hands" and ten people come to you and offer to shake hands with you and you say: "thanks, I appreciate it" but you don't shake hands.. It's just a really ironic thing to post :)

I understand you have small voting power. I have too, but I feel generous with it, even when it wasn't worth $0.01 I upvoted good posts, and certainly replies to my posts.

But everybody's free to use his/her voting power as he/she wishes of course. So, take care and enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69