Sort:  

Thank you martin-hacks for helping out the rest of the noobs like myself. I wonder thou can you or anyone in here point me towards some more in-depth resources. I would like to know how exactly the weighing system works. Does the reputation grow faster if you create a decent article or video yourself or will one make bigger strides by upvoting others? I know that the creators of steemit and dtube will never release the exact algorithms. That would be giving away the keys to the kingdom. I am just curious and would like to learn more about it. I would greatly appreciate if anyone in here would be willing to share their experience. :)

My internet is pure garbage and the video won't load. I'll be back later.

Thanks for the clear explanation!

Well enlighten me

No problem man - done :)

hy martin, you said right we can increase our reputation easily by commenting . post takes time. hy can we do live streaming here?? is there function like YouTube on here?
LgEaxVRqMNH43hBa6FFdXDAWMacBrRxvfN

Glad to see you back with another informational video.
Can't wait for the next.
How do the curation rewards work?

LfJSepQx3f2P77P4mePFVDTS75dfN9KW43

Now I will be creating videos on my experiences with steemit and sharing them with you guys - so as if you notice all my recent posts earned at least $10 will let you know how to do it as well

good information, thanks a lot

Welcome - will be sharing much more information in my steemit tutorials on how to get higher returns on your posts as well - will post it in one of my next videos - as you have probably noticed my recent posts earn at least $10 each will show you how I achieve it as well

I like your videos very much and i have subscribed and following you from the beginning(youtube,dtube,) , i really appreciate what ur doing it's really very helpful for me to invest my money most trusted lending platform and coins.
thank you,
hope i will win :)
Lhg7hTLWoXnzSvXKyKaMnzzeKPQmNTCFaN

Very informative and interesting!

Thanks for posting all this in D-tube to. I tell all my friends to start using this site more the youtube. It's really interesting to do this here.

My wallet : LR6VLfZfDmiESv3UUgrrwnXabsc8ZXpCAg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53