Sort:  

Sorry guys - in video I said that this payment for your posts is in Steem Dollars - but actually that is in USD Dollars - sorry for confusion.

i have been following you when you have 8k followers on YouTube. and i'm still following you here on Dtube. thanks for introducing the steem and dtube. its a very intersting concept . keep up the good work .
and other thing i have been asking u for a very long time in comments here and on youtube but my comment have not pick yet anyways, i ask again what do u think about trx is it worth buying and can it reach 1$ in 2018?? please pick my coment i think its time. :)
LgEaxVRqMNH43hBa6FFdXDAWMacBrRxvfN

I like your videos very much and i have subscribed and following you from the beginning(youtube,dtube,) , i really appreciate what ur doing it's really very helpful for me to invest my money most trusted lending platform and coins.
thank you,
hope i will win :)
Lhg7hTLWoXnzSvXKyKaMnzzeKPQmNTCFaN

Goo video.. Today was the fist day in Lendex ICO. Are you still going to invest in it?
Thank you!
5JYRtciFiMg7SfwJSZCXwKYBCdPydykioYqKyMGy89tLMwpe8Wk

still here watching your videos. keep up the great work. i am here on steemit and dtube also.

Thanks are good tips and some I did not understand because my English is not good

I think I'll have to watch your video several times. You're explaining this stuff very well, but it will still take me a while to get it finally. Thank you! :)

great content bro
1VFAvhTLtR5Z5Bz37DhiByBkpw7ydmi8C

Thanks for tutorials. Now i finally get my D-Tube account active. Wait for one week to get key.

My Litecoin wallet : LR6VLfZfDmiESv3UUgrrwnXabsc8ZXpCAg

Love your videos and love from India to your channel
Ltc LhY7zZw68A9mn9MHTJDokiXnNrPYQmq2QY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42