1000+ followers?! Thank You!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians, Steemit has been an amazing journey ever since I started. It feels like yesterday when I heard about Steemit, but I should say better late than never! I really love the community vibe on Steemit, and I am happy that I was received with wide open arms by all of you. I feel like I gained a second family :-)

I want to say Thank You to the ALMOST 1,000 people who have followed me in the last months!

Yes! You could be the 1,000th!

Naamloos.png

The big question I have currently however is...

How many of these followers will actually interact with you?

It seems that whenever I post a new blog I instantly gain 5-20 followers, all accounts with very limited to no history. These seem obvious bots. It hurts me that a large part of my following is likely to be a bot, and not human, so I hope this message also reaches all my true followers:

I LOVE YOU!

I know this year will be great for all of us. Thanks for your love and support. You are the stars of the show and motivate me to keep going. Your votes & resteems are truly valuable, as well as your comments and suggestions to improve my posts.

Here's to the rest of 2018, and the longer-term future!

What are your expectations for the platform, for the price of Steem - in other words - for the future?!

Love, @martinphoto

Follow me @martinphoto

Sort:  

Congrats on the 1k milestone :)

Cheers brother!

Beep Bop Im not a bot :D!

and i think your photos are great!!

Cheers to you! Thanks!

Congratulations :) Thats the result of your hard work. Keep it up!

Congrats for reaching this milestone and also because your post found in hot section. More blessings to come 😊

Get a $13.00 Upvote and Your Post Resteemed to My 2 Accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a with 72,500+ Followers. Send 3 SBD with Your post URL in MEMO to @a-0-0

No, no, no. SPAM

It just happened again: I gained +7 followers within 10 seconds of posting this blog... We should fix this.

To my also it happens to me, I do a publication and instantaneously four follow me more ... I have like 1000seguidores and only four vote for me...

Hey congratulations! You deserve it! I'm pretty new here, I joined like 9 days ago but I hope someday to have as many followers as you! Love when people read my posts and enjoy them.

A thousand thousand congratulations on the number of followers

Congratulations @martinphoto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86