Free vector resources for the Steemit community! (One click download. Golden bundle )

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi there Steemit! I bring some free stuff!

As a graphic designer I do a lot of vector artwork on a daily basis working for Freepik. I think this resources may be useful for the Steemit community so I have decided to put together a little bundle of my work to download for free.

Let me know if you would like me to prepare a tutorial on how to create this golden and metallic textures and I will!

Happy downloading!



















Sort:  

Great stuff, thanks.
Can i open the files in Inkscape?

Hi!! The files are in .ai and .eps, Ive been searching and you can import the .eps into Inkscape.

https://inkscapetutorials.org/2014/05/22/how-to-import-eps-into-inkscape-on-windows/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62