PLEASE TO MEET YOU!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Listening for the spring early bird
stand in awe commune with your own heart
be still consider my meditation
the voice of thunder shake the whole earth
full of glory sitting upon the flood of many rivers lurking between hidden blank spots
dwelling in uncharted waters
found souring above what they scripted to be a fairy tale
have you heard the voice of the wind
the birth fangs of his arrival shake dust on the heads of men
while families crawl upon their belly's, please to meet you, hope you guess my name.

images.png

https://steemit.com/@marshall117

Sort:  

it's just the nature of my game
I am a man of wealth and taste

Lou Syphier

OK that original Lol! Follow me back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36