steemit The idea in a white paper was published in March 2016 Now the dream is coming true

in #steemit7 years ago

steemit

Any entrepreneur  who wants to succeed from the start of his project may find many  difficulties and problems, he may surrender and withdraw from the  battle, and this is the biggest evidence of his lack of confidence in  his abilities and failure to achieve the dream to be successful someday. He  does not know that the habituation of these difficult methods will  facilitate the way in the future where he will get used to it and learn  how to overcome and overcome 

Beginning  steemit 

The idea was described in a whitepaper released in March 2016

The general concept is similar to other blogging websites or social news websites , but the text content is saved in a blockchain. Using a blockchain enables rewarding comments and posts with secure tokens of value. Images can be uploaded and hosted on Steemit. Other multimedia content must be embedded from other web hosts. For formatting, there is a WYSIWYG editor. Users can also opt to use Markdown formatting with HTML elements.

User accounts can upvote posts and comments, and the authors who get upvoted can receive a monetary reward in a cryptocurrency token named STEEM and US dollar-pegged tokens called Steem Dollars. People are also rewarded for curating popular content. Curating involves voting comments and post submissions. Vote strength and curation rewards are influenced by the amount of STEEM Power held by the voter

What makes this platform steemit so attractive

What makes this platform so attractive is how they use blockchain technology. In doing so, the team ensures there will be no censorship of posts made. Additionally, developers can use this technology to create robust applications. It is a whole new form of social media. So far, the platform has gained attention from mainstream publications and news sites, who are actively using Steemit as a resource for content material.

comments to the blockchain. Moreover, all parties involved would be eligible for cryptocurrency rewards

Now we see this dream that grows daily and every moment

Now we see this dream that grows daily and every moment

Now we see this dream that grows daily and every moment

Sort:  

I tryed to read the white paper several times...But my english is not enough:(

I'm also weak English

I'm also weak in technology,so white paper is "combo" for me:)

Language is human communication. Let us communicate now

You need to be a geek in order to understand that stuff, like me @inber but don't give up.

I will not:)

Great... my friend :)

Thanks my friend for supporting me

I just wish I got on earlier, such a great platform

Thanks my friend for supporting me

Great Article, My Friend.

Thanks my friend for supporting me

My Pleasure.

Thanks again brother

Great motivation for people to join ! GOOD JOB !

Thanks my friend for supporting me

Very good job dear friend / @ mars9 congratulations thank you very much for sharing that you have a great day

Thanks my friend for supporting me

My englesh is weak too but we support each other.Peace ✌🏼

You deserve an upvote my friend ! You know your stuff 👌🏻

I remember that chick @mars9 and she is like totally awesome so I have resteemed your serious post.

hi from train !upvoted! gl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51