assistance delegated steem powersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemit all friends

I love steemit too and my only dream is to see steemit only and nothing else and I love to help others and also to help all the new members I have done my best and my dream to invite 1000 people here and actually all my family here and friends and aim to collect 1000 friends and brother from Africa I am from Egypt I have 32 years and cared a lot about steemit 

I was hoping to find a delegation of energy to my account so that I could help more members. Unfortunately, I do not have much money and if I have any money I can buy voting power here

When I registered here in the registration of 5 months, my dream to raise the value of the special vote to $ 10 Steem and this is my goal and my dream

I have decided to do the following

I support all new members and talent and aim to help 100 to 500 people a day here by voting but unfortunately my voting power is 0.2 to 0.6. As everyone knows I need more energy

That's 500 people a day to be voted on

This is an example of which I work on the power of voting vote for one $ 10 vote

10 votes on the ratio of 10% if the vote value $ 1 per person

If 100 votes to 100 people = 10 I vote from the voting power

If 40 votes a day to 400 people = 40 votes of the voting power

My goal, of course, is bigger than that but I do not lie. I do not have a big voting power

Hence the value of my vote is a few because I like to support all new people but the power is not appropriate

Do you ever come and find a delegation from some people here?

I can not answer this question at the moment

How power is delegated to you

Of some instructions

https://steemit.com/delegation/@timcliff/tutorial-how-to-delegate-sp-to-another-user-using-the-steemconnect-tool-from-busy-org

 We hope that delegation of power voting power is possible

Thanks all friends
I am very happy to write that
Because I am certain that we are all human beings and we love to help each other
Please let  Resteem This Post  work for this topic
Happy day all friends 


Sort:  

Check the spelling. Its STEEM, not STEMM. But nice to see that you want to share your SP to other new users.

Thank you for the observation My brother @twinner has changed but I do not have much energy to share and my dream is to increase voting power so I can help others (I was hoping to get some support in that)

If I had lots of it, I would certainly assist my delegating to you, however I'm not there as yet. I wish you luck in you endeavors.

Thank you brother and I appreciate that Resteem hopes for this post...

Resteem This Post

Congratulations your post is wonderful.
Keep on posting good content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38