Bitcoin Trading: Concentrating on Just a Few Basic Patterns

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

To be good at Bitcoin Trading, more so than with any other type of trading in skewed and often-manipulated markets, you only need to concentrate on a few very basic trading techniques and price patterns. In my upcoming series of posts here on Steemit, I will show you how to be profitable focusing just on a few of them.

Let me know if you believe these might be helpful for you and if you're interested...


Upvote this post only if you happen to like it!

Also feel free to follow me on Steemit -- you can find my profile here, https://steemit.com/@marquix or visit http://marquix.net/video which is my IT & Photography/Videography gallery website.

Thank you for stopping by...

Sort:  

Can we get just a little more details here. Are we talking about charts or entry points and exit strategies. Everybody already knows to buy low and sell high. What is your focus?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58