I made Goldmatters a Logo

in #steemit6 years ago

@goldmatters have a contest about doing anything that has to be related to Menē and or Goldmoney.

And this is what I create

@goldmatters Logo

The logo has a name Mené and picture of @goldmatters over the gold coin!
goldmatterslogo.png

I Told @goldmatters that i will focus on my entry to his second contest. I craft it over 8 hours to perfect my design so that he can use it as his logo if he want

Here is my screenshot proof of original work

screen2.jpg
screen1.jpg

Make your entry now and win the five 20SBD prizes!
Here is the link
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/100-sbd-giveaway-win-20-sbds-for-doing-anything-part-ii

DQmZV9z8ruVmP18PH2MbdVJ6Bvm3tugqdBZFoRHcGejHARw_1680x8400.png

Thanks for viewing my post!!! :)

Sort:  

very interesting.
a good lesson about logo.
Good luck

Awesome! Thanks for your entry

Thank you sir! you can use it sir what ever you do it's all yours! :)

Your really good on logo making

Contest pa more, hehe @marlon241982
Upvoted

haha! Thank you po....

You just planted 0.20 tree(s)!


Thanks to @cryptkeeper17

We have planted already 5972.62 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20682.54
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66