You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 FOLLOWERS ACHIEVED

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good on you mate , im already following you.
Funny but I once owned a VH slx V8 , it was awsome , I converted it to 4sp manual . It was maroon colour. Of all my cars I owned as a youngster that was my favorite.
Anybody reading this and wants to follow me , reply below and I will return the follow.
Aussie Aussie Aussie

Sort:  

I have had many commodores over the years. My first road car I owned was a yellow vc commodore with a 2.85 blue motor. The guy I bought it from destroyed the original manual gearbox. He had money (general manager of a large company) he went and chased down a XU1 manual gearbox with the straight cut gears. That car used to blow mild worked 202 in ipswich and at the goldcoast. But the best v8 I have owned was a white vl berlina auto. But the plan is to strip the vh all the back bare metal and do it properly.

Post a pic when you get it

There will be many pictures and a story of paying and picking it up.

Great , cant wait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41