You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500+ Followers/Supporters!!! Thank You!!! My Tips for Newcomers...

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations @crosheille!
This is a very informative and well thought out post, I agree that Organic followers are much more valuable to have.
I believe your little ripples will make big waves if you continue creating great content and interacting with your followers the way you do.

Bless.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Mark! I really appreciate you reading through my post. I just like to help newcomers that may be overwhelmed with the learning curve of this platform. I'm glad you agree about Organic followers.

Thank you so much for the encouragement! ☺️ I really hope I can make big waves some day and support others efforts more.

Many Blessings ~