You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got Questions About Steemit? I've Got Answers! Ask Away, I'll Find Answers for Anything I Don't Already Know!

in #steemit7 years ago

Follow me, I'm about to launch a ten part course for planktons and minnows on how to get attention. I've got a giveaway post on my page where I'll promote you for free! For photography, get on steepshot. It's kind of like instagram, but feeds into the steemit blog, so you get the advantage of having your work in a smaller pool. For interaction, go to the top right, click that menu button and select explore. Look at the categories that have the most comments. Those are active places to post. I also just shared a post on why it's hard to gain attention and what you can do to fix that. Check my blog. @markrmorrisjr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56