You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These writers will give you exactly what you were looking for!

in #steemit6 years ago

A great little guide! I see you have 51 views! That's great! Now just turn those into votes and you'll have it made! You've picked up some additonal formatting tricks for a cool, gallery post approach. Tons of links for added value, all in all a quality post. You might entice readers with a bit more text at the beginning, perhaps a nice quote, or verse of something.

Sort:  

Thank you! I agree with you. And for today's assignment, since I always correct what you tell me too, I didn't had something to do. But now I'm going to add more text at the beginning in this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73