Your Favorite Coffee Brands

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey Folks ,

Im trying to do some research on Coffee brands , in particular to fair trade coffee. Looking at a  possibility to market coffee products here in Dubai , UAE.

If anyone in the Steemit Community is in the Coffee Business or you support coffee brands that you feel represent the ideals of free markets, freedom, etc or even exciting brands or social causes . I would love to learn and try to source those  kind of products. 


 

Sort:  

Not sure about fair trade but I enjoy Blue bottle and Kobrick's if i'm in NYC. Otherwise I'm happy with whatever Trader Joe's has in stock. I believe they're in the fair trade business with some of their exotic beans.

Kicking Horse, Intelligentsia, Storyville, Land of a Thousand Hills ... I know there are more, but these are the ones I've had personally.

Thanks for the info, will definitely look into it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40