This is weird...

in #steemit7 years ago

I've been trying to make a post and it just hangs up and freezes (hell ill be amazed if it posts this one)
I was trying to make a litte contest to get drawn by me or a person of your choosing and everytime i hit post... it just sits there then it kicks me to the home page. :|
annoying. Any ideas? btw i had a GIF in the body of the text so idk if that was the issue.

Sort:  

Its not you, its STEEMIT itself been going on for several days. They will get sorted out eventually. Ive been copy/Pasting my Draft into a Notepad file that way if it gets lost I can just repost it without having to rewrite it.

Ooooh you been experiencing the same thing?
Dang.. i hope they get it sorted asap

Yep the same problem, sometimes three or four tries to even get a comment posted and its even lagging when I vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99