You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 19: Invest In Steemit (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

I invested like 20 bucks or so worth of BTC i had laying around. But after a week or so after doing that I really didnt have a reason to bump more in my account. I felt like just using the site as any other social media platform. If you think of it as a get rich quick scheme...it will just be another website you made an account for and forgot in a few weeks.
I was like that with twitter.. I made an account... left didnt come back til 3 years later and now i post there frequently. Steemit is something that takes time and with time comes it's rewards. But currently my investment is my comments i leave in others posts. Because no amount of money or anything can replace an honest comment/review/criticism.
I invest in being genuine with my posts.
Keep on rolling these awesome series. Love your 30 day challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55