Sort:  

That might be good thing.

Haha, you have a point

I didn't mean in a pejorative way. If something it's complicated, then you usually evaluate if it's worth doing and if not, you find alternative ways. What I wanted to say was: "being complicated makes it difficult for people to create tokens for everything, and that might be a good thing".

Why? The whole thing makes the creators and big fishes of steem even richer. This is a big pyramid. You might participate as you are one of the enlightened.

Thats true, the one who can only create a token is the people with enough funds and the people in the higher rank, but @dragosroua was right being complicated of creating a token, to stop the abuse of the platform.

Pyramid schemes require that you invest to join in - Not the case here.

My spent time is an investment !

Hi, Porsche? I'd like to buy a Cayenne please.
I have a big stack of @johano's time I'd like to use.
What? You only take money? But it's an investment...

:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48